Term
Dates

 
 
 
 
 
Autumn Term 2018 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Staff Training

Thursday 30th Aug
School  closed  for all pupils

 Wednesday 29th Aug, Thursday 30th Aug, Friday 31st Aug

 Wednesday 29th Aug, Thursday 30th Aug, Friday 31st Aug

New Pupil Induction Day Friday 31st Aug
Year 7, 9, 12 only
   
Start of Term Monday 3rd Sept Monday 3rd Sept Monday 3rd Sept
Years 1 & 2 normal day
Reception will attend either morning or afternoon on 3rd & 4th Sept (Groups will be allocated)
Staff Training Wednesday 19th Sept All pupils dismissed after lunch    
Half Term Monday 15th Oct – Friday 26th Oct Monday 15th Oct – Friday 26th Oct Monday 15th Oct – Friday 26th Oct
Staff Training Tuesday 13th November All pupils dismissed after lunch (with the exception of the Upper Remove)    
End of Term Friday 14th Dec All pupils dismissed at 12.00pm Friday 14th Dec All pupils dismissed at 11.30am Thursday 13th Dec All pupils dismissed at 11.30am from Senior School
Spring Term 2019 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Staff Training

 

 

 Friday 4th Jan, 4+ on Tue 8th and Wed 9th Jan

Entrance
Assessments
Monday 7th Jan
School closed for all pupils
except for those taking Upper remove Mock Exams
   
Start of Term Tuesday 8th Jan Monday 7th Jan Wednesday 9th Jan
Staff Training Friday 15th Feb
School closed for all pupils
Friday 15th Feb
School closed for all pupils 
Friday 15th Feb
School closed for all pupils 
Half Term Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb
End of Term Friday 29th Mar
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Friday 29th Mar
All pupils dismissed at
11.30am
Friday 29th Mar
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Summer Term 2019 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Staff Training

 

   
Start of Term Monday 15th Apr Monday 15th Apr Monday 15th Apr
Long Weekend Friday 19th Apr - Monday 22nd Apr Friday 19th Apr - Monday 22nd Apr Friday 19th Apr - Monday 22nd Apr
Staff Training Friday 24th May
School  closed  for  all
pupils
   
Half Term Monday 27th May
– Fri 31st May
Monday 27th May
– Fri 31st May
Monday 27th May
– Fri 31st May
End of Term Friday 28th Jun
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Wednesday 3rd Jul
All pupils dismissed at    
12.00pm from the Senior School Site
Tuesday 2nd Jul
All pupils dismissed at    
12.00pm from the Senior School Site
       

 

Today

No Events Today

Contact us

PRE-PREP

36 COLLEGE CRESCENT
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 5LF

TEL: 020 7722 4433

EMAIL:
PRE-PREP@UCS.ORG.UK

JUNIOR BRANCH

11 HOLLY HILL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6QN

TEL: 020 7435 3068
FAX: 020 7435 7332

EMAIL:
JUNIORBRANCH@UCS.ORG.UK

SENIOR SCHOOL

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

SIXTH FORM

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

UCS Playing Fields

Farm Avenue
(Entrance via Ranulf Road)
Cricklewood
NW2 2BH