Term
Dates

 
Autumn Term 2020 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
New Staff Induction Day

Thursday 27th Aug
School closed for all pupils

   
Staff Training

Tuesday 1st Sept
School closed for all pupils 

Tuesday 1st Sept
School closed for all pupils 
 Tuesday 1st Sept
Wednesday 2nd Sept
School closed for all pupils
New Pupil Induction Day

Wednesday 2nd Sept
Year 7,9,12 only

Wednesday 2nd Sept
School closed for all pupils
 
Start of Term Thursday 3rd Sept Thursday 3rd Sept Thursday 3rd Sept
Staff Training Friday 25th Sept
School  closed  for  all
pupils
   
Half Term Monday 19th Oct
– Fri 30th Oct
Monday 19th Oct
– Fri 30th Oct
Monday 19th Oct
– Fri 30th Oct
Staff Training

Wednesday 18th Nov
All pupils dismissed after lunch

   
End of Term Friday 11th Dec
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Friday 11th Dec
All pupils dismissed at    
11.30am
Thursday 10th Dec
All pupils dismissed at 11.45am
       

 

Spring Term 2021 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Entrance Assessments

 

Monday 4th Jan
School closed for all pupils
 Monday 4th Jan
Tuesday 5th Jan
(4+ assessments)
School closed for all pupils
Start of Term Monday 4th Jan Tuesday 5th Jan Wednesday 6th Jan
Entrance Assessments Wednesday 6th Jan
School closed for Years 7-10
School open for Transitus,
Sixth lessons and Upper Remove
Mock Exams
   
Staff Training Friday 12th Feb
All pupils dismissed at 12.00pm
 Friday 12th Feb
School closed for all pupils.
Friday 12th Feb
All Pupils dismissed 11:45am 
Half Term Monday 15th Feb
– Fri 19th Feb
Monday 15th Feb
– Fri 19th Feb
Monday 15th Feb
– Fri 19th Feb
End of Term Friday 26th Mar
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Friday 26th Mar
All pupils dismissed at 11.30am
Friday 26th Mar
All pupils dismissed at    
11.45am
       

 

Summer Term 2021 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Start of Term Wednesday 14th Apr Wednesday 14th Apr Wednesday 14th Apr
Staff (Training) Day Friday 28th May
School closed for all pupils

Friday 28th May
School closed for all pupils 

Friday 28th May
Sports Day: all pupils dismissed at 11.45am 
Half Term Monday 31st May
– Fri 4th June
Monday 31st May
– Fri 4th June
Monday 31st May
– Fri 4th June
End of Term Friday 2nd Jul
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
 Wednesday 7th Jul
All pupils dismissed from Frognal at 
12.00pm
Tuesday 6th Jul
All pupils dismissed from Frognal at 11.30am
       

 

Today

Contact us

PRE-PREP

36 COLLEGE CRESCENT
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 5LF

TEL: 020 7722 4433

EMAIL:
PRE-PREP@UCS.ORG.UK

JUNIOR BRANCH

11 HOLLY HILL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6QN

TEL: 020 7435 3068
FAX: 020 7435 7332

EMAIL:
JUNIORBRANCH@UCS.ORG.UK

SENIOR SCHOOL

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

SIXTH FORM

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

UCS Playing Fields

Farm Avenue
(Entrance via Ranulf Road)
Cricklewood
NW2 2BH