Term
Dates

   
Autumn Term 2021 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Start of Term

Thursday 2nd Sept

Thursday 2nd Sept Thursday 2nd Sept 
Staff (Training) Day Friday 24th Sept
School closed for all pupils

 

 
Half Term Monday 18th Oct
– Fri 29th Oct
Monday 18th Oct
– Fri 29th Oct
Monday 18th Oct
– Fri 29th Oct
End of Term Friday 10th Dec
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
 Friday 10th Dec
All pupils dismissed at
11.30am
Thursday 9th Dec
All pupils dismissed from Frognal at 12.00pm

 

Spring Term 2022 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Start of Term Tuesday 4th Jan Wednesday 5th Jan Thursday 6th Jan
Entrance Assessments Thursday 6th Jan    
Staff (Training) Day Friday 11th Feb
All pupils dismissed at 12.00pm

Friday 11th Feb
School closed for all pupils 

Friday 11th Feb
Pupils dismissed: 
11.30am Reception
11.45am Year 1
12.00pm Year 2
Half Term Monday 14th Feb
– Fri 18th Feb
Monday 14th Feb
– Fri 18th Feb
Monday 14th Feb
– Fri 18th Feb
End of Term Thursday 31st March
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
 Thursday 31st March
All pupils dismissed at 
11.30am
Thursday 31st March
Pupils dismissed:
11.30am Reception
11.45am Year 1
12.00pm Year 2

 

Summer Term 2022 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Start of Term Tuesday 19th Apr Tuesday 19th Apr Tuesday 19th Apr
Staff (Training) Day Friday 27th May
School closed for all pupils

 

Friday 27th May
All pupils dismissed at 12.00pm after Sports Day
Half Term Monday 30th May
– Fri 3rd June
Monday 30th May
– Fri 3rd June
Monday 30th May
– Fri 3rd June
End of Term Friday 1st Jul
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
 Wednesday 6th Jul
All pupils dismissed after Prize Giving
Monday 4th Jul
All pupils dismissed at 12.00pm

 

   
Autumn Term 2022 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Staff Training

Thursday 1st September

 Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September  
New Pupil Induction Day

Friday 2nd September

   
Start of Term

Monday 5th September

Monday 5th September Monday 5th September
Staff (Training) Day Friday 23rd Sept
School closed for all pupils

TBC

Friday 23rd Sept
School closed for all pupils 
Half Term Monday 17th Oct
– Fri 28th Oct
Monday 17th Oct
– Fri 28th Oct
Monday 17th Oct
– Fri 28th Oct
End of Term Wednesday 14th Dec
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
 Wednesday 14th Dec
All pupils dismissed at
11.30am
Tuesday 13th Dec
All pupils dismissed from Frognal at 12.00pm

 

Spring Term 2023 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Assessments Thursday 5th Jan   Thursday 5th and Friday 6th Jan
Start of Term Monday 9th Jan Monday 9th Jan  Monday 9th Jan 
Staff (Training) Day Friday 3rd Feb
All pupils dismissed at 12.00pm

Friday 10th Feb
School closed for all pupils 

 
Half Term Monday 13th Feb
– Fri 17th Feb
Monday 13th Feb
– Fri 17th Feb
Monday 13th Feb
– Fri 17th Feb
End of Term Friday 31st March
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
 Friday 31st March
All pupils dismissed at 
11.30am
Friday 31st March
Pupils dismissed:
11.30am Reception
11.45am Year 1
12.00pm Year 2

 

Summer Term 2023 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Start of Term Monday 17th Apr Tuesday 17th Apr Tuesday 17th Apr
Staff (Training) Day Friday 26th May
School closed for all pupils

 

 
Half Term Monday 29th May
– Fri 2nd June
Monday 29th May
– Fri 2nd June
Monday 29th May
– Fri 2nd June
End of Term Friday 30th Jun
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
 Wednesday 5th Jul
All pupils dismissed after Prize Giving
Tuesday 4th Jul
All pupils dismissed at 12.00pm

 

Today

No Events Today

Contact us

PRE-PREP

36 COLLEGE CRESCENT
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 5LF

TEL: 020 7722 4433

EMAIL:
PRE-PREP@UCS.ORG.UK

JUNIOR BRANCH

11 HOLLY HILL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6QN

TEL: 020 7435 3068
FAX: 020 7435 7332

EMAIL:
JUNIORBRANCH@UCS.ORG.UK

SENIOR SCHOOL

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

SIXTH FORM

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

UCS Playing Fields

Farm Avenue
(Entrance via Ranulf Road)
Cricklewood
NW2 2BH