Term
Dates

 
Autumn Term 2019 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Staff Training

Thursday 29th Aug
School closed for all pupils 

Wednesday 28th Aug
Thursday 29th Aug
Friday 30th Aug
 School closed for all pupils

Thursday 29th Aug
Friday 30th Aug
School closed for all pupils 
New Pupil Induction Day

Friday 30th Aug
Year 7,9,12 only

   
Start of Term Monday 2nd Sept Monday 2nd Sept Monday 2nd Sept
Staff Training

Wednesday 9th Oct
School is closed

Wednesday 13th Nov
All pupils dismissed after lunch

   
Half Term Monday 21st Oct
– Fri 1st Nov
Monday 21st Oct
– Fri 1st Nov
Monday 21st Oct
– Fri 1st Nov
End of Term Friday 13th Dec
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Friday 13th Dec
All pupils dismissed at    
11.30am
Thursday 12th Dec
All pupils dismissed at    
11.45am
       

 

Spring Term 2020 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Staff Training

 

   
Entrance Assessments

Monday 6th Jan
School closed for all pupils except those taking Upper Remove Mock Exams

Monday 6th Jan
School closed for all pupils due to 7+ exams
Friday 3rd Jan
4+

Monday 6th Jan
Tuesday 7th Jan
School closed for all pupils
Start of Term Tuesday 7th Jan Tuesday 7th Jan Wednesday 8th Jan
Staff Training Friday 14th Feb
pupils dismissed after lunch
 Friday 14th Feb
School closed for all pupils
 Friday 14th Feb
School closed for all pupils
Half Term Monday 17th Feb
– Fri 21st Feb
Monday 17th Feb
– Fri 21st Feb
Monday 17th Feb
– Fri 21st Feb
End of Term Friday 27th Mar
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Friday 27th Mar
All pupils dismissed at    
11.30am
Friday 27th Mar
All pupils dismissed at    
11.45am
       

 

Summer Term 2020 Senior School Junior Branch Pre-Prep
Staff Training

 

Wednesday 15th Apr
School closed for all pupils 
 
Start of Term Thursday 16th Apr Thursday 16th Apr Thursday 16th Apr
Staff Training Friday 22nd May
School  closed  for  all
pupils
   
Half Term Monday 25th May
– Fri 29th May
Monday 25th May
– Fri 29th May
Monday 25th May
– Fri 29th May
End of Term Wednesday 1st Jul
All pupils dismissed at
12.00pm
Friday 3rd Jul
All pupils dismissed at    
12.00pm from Frognal after Prize Giving
Thursday 2nd Jul
All pupils dismissed at    
11.45am
       

 

Today

No Events Today

Contact us

PRE-PREP

36 COLLEGE CRESCENT
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 5LF

TEL: 020 7722 4433

EMAIL:
PRE-PREP@UCS.ORG.UK

JUNIOR BRANCH

11 HOLLY HILL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6QN

TEL: 020 7435 3068
FAX: 020 7435 7332

EMAIL:
JUNIORBRANCH@UCS.ORG.UK

SENIOR SCHOOL

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

SIXTH FORM

FROGNAL
HAMPSTEAD
LONDON
NW3 6XH

TEL: 020 7435 2215
FAX: 020 7433 2111

EMAIL:
SENIORSCHOOL@UCS.ORG.UK

UCS Playing Fields

Farm Avenue
(Entrance via Ranulf Road)
Cricklewood
NW2 2BH