Thursday, Sep 18th

Last update12:34:33 PM GMT

UCS Term Dates

Autumn Term 2014
Orientation for Entry, Lower Remove & Transitus Friday 29th August
Start Monday 1st September
Senior School Inset (Afternoon Only) Thursday 25th September
Phoenix School Inset Day Friday 17th October
Half-Term Monday 20th October - Friday 31st October
End of Term Friday 12th December
Spring Term 2015
Entrance Exams Senior School:  Monday 5th January
Junior Branch:  Tuesday 6th January
Start Senior School:  Tuesday 6th January
Junior Branch:  Wednesday 7th January
The Phoenix:   Wednesday 7th January
Senior School Inset Friday 13th February
Half-Term Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February
End of Term Wednesday 25th March
Summer Term 2015
Start Monday 13th April
Senior School Inset Day Friday 22nd May 2015
Half-Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
End of Term Senior School:  Friday 26th June
Junior Branch:  Wednesday 1st July
The Phoenix:   Wednesday 1st July

Please note:  Members of school teams must make themselves available for matches on all Saturdays, including those during mid-term breaks.